Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

shea neuman

December 27, 2018

Great place for gifts

Steve Weissman

March 6, 2018

Never left here empty handed. Get gifts for any occasion. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Phyllis Budnitz

June 23, 2017

Love to shop in yellow door... great gift items and jewelry. The staff is wonderful.... and Joe makes every women feel like a queen. You never leave disappointed!!!!

Racquel S

April 2, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Leah. She is so nice, helpful, and has great taste. She picked out such beautiful jewelry for me and was so patient. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Leah!!

Ariel Brenner

March 26, 2018

Carol is a delight & always a pleasure to work with.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Paulie A.

09/22/16

I am the third generation of women in my family to shop at The Yellow Door. I can safely speak for me, my mom and my grandmother -- whenever we see that...READ MORE

Vera L.

05/29/13

I love Yellow Door. They have all the little "chachkies", as I was brought up saying, that anyone could ever dream of. There large selection of crystal...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alisen Setton Chazanoff

December 4, 2018

The Yellow Door has exquisite merchandise, the kindest staff, and an overall wonderful shopping experience.

Shira Leiser

December 18, 2013

Lauren Rothschild Grunsfeld

December 18, 2013

Violet Haddad Cohen

December 15, 2013

Reyna Pina

October 27, 2013

Zakaria Mohamad Bakako

September 1, 2013

Diana Orfali Cohen

June 3, 2013

Miriam Silverstein

May 27, 2013

Eli Sitt

May 2, 2013

Yasser Bakannache

May 2, 2013

Elie Bijou

January 19, 2013

Jack Dweck

December 28, 2012

Renee Katzman

December 11, 2012

Lisa Djmal Chikis

December 7, 2012

Robin Miller

November 10, 2012

LOADING...