Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.6 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Stephanie Sorkin

April 5, 2020

I called the store and needed help picking something out. The salesperson was so helpful and texted me a picture of the products that we discussed. The salesperson was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely shop here again !

Peggy Chernikoff

November 24, 2019

The Yellow Door is without a doubt my favorite store. Whenever I walk in, I’m greeted by name by their amazing, helpful & friendly staff. The proprietors Luna & Jonathan set the tone and make it a joy to shop there. Marcelle sends me text messages when there’s a sale going on so I can get there to find the best selection. If they’re out of stock, they call or message me to tell me when it’s back. They’ve got everything from gloves to costume jewelry, fine jewelry and stunning gift items. If you’ve never shopped there, my advice...GO!

annette cooper

April 21, 2020

quick and easy way to find a great gift - we needed a special baby gift and Yellow door found us great ID bracelets -

Stacey Gindi

December 12, 2019

I love shopping at The Yellow Door! They have the most beautiful jewelry and gifts. And their customer service is awesome - just one quick phone call and my gift order is delivered!

Surie Gitelis

January 8, 2020

The Yellow Door is THE best place to shop for any type of jewelry or gifts. They are the nicest, most helpful people you would ever meet! Walking into The Yellow Door is like shopping at family!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Paulie A.

09/22/16

I am the third generation of women in my family to shop at The Yellow Door. I can safely speak for me, my mom and my grandmother -- whenever we see that...READ MORE

Vera L.

05/29/13

I love Yellow Door. They have all the little "chachkies", as I was brought up saying, that anyone could ever dream of. There large selection of crystal...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shira Leiser

December 18, 2013

Violet Haddad Cohen

December 15, 2013

Reyna Pina

October 27, 2013

Zakaria Mohamad Bakako

September 1, 2013

Diana Orfali Cohen

June 3, 2013

Miriam Silverstein

May 27, 2013

Eli Sitt

May 2, 2013

Yasser Bakannache

May 2, 2013

Elie Bijou

January 19, 2013

Jack Dweck

December 28, 2012

Renee Katzman

December 11, 2012

Lisa Djmal Chikis

December 7, 2012

Robin Miller

November 10, 2012

LOADING...