Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Phyllis Budnitz

June 23, 2017

Love to shop in yellow door... great gift items and jewelry. The staff is wonderful.... and Joe makes every women feel like a queen. You never leave disappointed!!!!

Julie Thum

April 8, 2017

One of my FAVORITE stores in Brooklyn & anywhere with AMAZING gift items & jewelry all the way from very inexpensive costume that looks like a million dollars to high end items. Customer service is primo. Parking stinks from Wed-Fri & around holidays but DEF worth a trip! Been shopping there at their Brooklyn store for probably about 15 years now. NEVER disappointed. HIGHLY recommended

Shulamis Wadler

July 27, 2017

the salesperson was super nice and friendly. we bought because of her kindness and nice nature.

Racquel S

April 2, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Leah. She is so nice, helpful, and has great taste. She picked out such beautiful jewelry for me and was so patient. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Leah!!

Michal Goldbaum

March 21, 2017

The experience I had at the yellow door was amazing! The staff is so friendly and quick to help. Marcel went above and beyond the regular call of duty and really helped my husband and I find exactly what we were looking for!!! We've been back two times since and plan on coming back again!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Paulie A.

9/22/16

I am the third generation of women in my family to shop at The Yellow Door. I can safely speak for me, my mom and my grandmother -- whenever we see that...READ MORE

Vera L.

5/29/13

I love Yellow Door. They have all the little "chachkies", as I was brought up saying, that anyone could ever dream of. There large selection of crystal...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shira Leiser

December 18, 2013

Lauren Rothschild Grunsfeld

December 18, 2013

Violet Haddad Cohen

December 15, 2013

Reyna Pina

October 27, 2013

Zakaria Mohamad Bakako

September 1, 2013

Diana Orfali Cohen

June 3, 2013

Miriam Silverstein

May 27, 2013

Eli Sitt

May 2, 2013

Yasser Bakannache

May 2, 2013

Elie Bijou

January 19, 2013

Jack Dweck

December 28, 2012

Tzivie Falk

December 16, 2012

Renee Katzman

December 11, 2012

Lisa Djmal Chikis

December 7, 2012

Robin Miller

November 10, 2012

LOADING...