Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alice Weiss

November 10, 2019

Marcelle was extremely helpful, patient, knowledgeable & non- pressuring as I attempted to select a gift. Beautiful selection of jewelry & gifts in all price ranges. Highly recommended.

Rifka Saltz

October 11, 2019

I love shopping at The Yellow Door. I have ‘my saleswoman’ and she knows my taste and helps me find just the right thing I am looking for. And if she’s not there, any of the other team members is able to assist. They are all familiar with the pieces and they all have that great ‘Yellow Door’ professionalism and courtesy. And even just walking in is a treat to the senses. It’s so beautiful and has lots of things for gifts as well as important pieces for the dining room So treat yourself and buy yourself something from The Yellow Door.! You’ll be glad you did!! Thank you!

shoshana hager

October 31, 2019

Best place to find gifts big and small. They have the most wonderful sales people. Highly recommend the yellow door.

Aura Varon

October 11, 2019

Love The Yellow Door! Service is impeccable and I literally feel like family in this establishment. Beautiful pieces and fair prices.

Aj Dione

November 11, 2019

This is my far the best family owned jewelry shop I’ve ever dealt with. I can’t say enough good things about them. They will try to accommodate you anyway they possibly can!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Paulie A.

09/22/16

I am the third generation of women in my family to shop at The Yellow Door. I can safely speak for me, my mom and my grandmother -- whenever we see that...READ MORE

Vera L.

05/29/13

I love Yellow Door. They have all the little "chachkies", as I was brought up saying, that anyone could ever dream of. There large selection of crystal...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alisen Setton Chazanoff

December 4, 2018

The Yellow Door has exquisite merchandise, the kindest staff, and an overall wonderful shopping experience.

Shira Leiser

December 18, 2013

Violet Haddad Cohen

December 15, 2013

Reyna Pina

October 27, 2013

Zakaria Mohamad Bakako

September 1, 2013

Diana Orfali Cohen

June 3, 2013

Miriam Silverstein

May 27, 2013

Eli Sitt

May 2, 2013

Yasser Bakannache

May 2, 2013

Elie Bijou

January 19, 2013

Jack Dweck

December 28, 2012

Renee Katzman

December 11, 2012

Lisa Djmal Chikis

December 7, 2012

Robin Miller

November 10, 2012

LOADING...